FELUWA MULTISAFE® Double Hose-Diaphragm Pumps

 

THE TAILORED SOLUTION FOR HIGH PRESSURE RANGES UP TO 350 BAR

FELUWA MULTISAFE® pumps offer a unique technologic advantage: the double hose-diaphragm. It represents a sophisticated and improved development of traditional piston diaphragm positive displacement pumps. An impressive worldwide track record, containing some of the most demanding projects and applications, prove their superior performance and reliability.

The pumped medium is enclosed by two hose-type diaphragms, which form a double hermetic sealing to the power end. Additionally, they create a linear flow path through the pump. Crankshaft driven pistons or plungers displace a certain volume of hydraulic fluid with each stroke. This activates a hydraulic fluid which leads to a contraction of the double hose-diaphragm, which then pumps the medium into the discharge line. This pulsating action is comparable to that of the human vein – bionics in pump design!

Thanks to a very small number of wetted and wear parts, it can be adapted flexibly to a large number of applications and offers very low operational expenses.

It is perfectly suited for all applications where aggressive, abrasive, corrosive, toxic or solid-bearing mediums need to be pumped. The MULTISAFE® technology is used worldwide in coal gasification and the feeding of reactors, autoclaves, spray dryers and filter presses, as well as concentrate and slurry transports.

Performance data:

  • Pressure range: up to 350 bar
  • Volume: up to 1.350 m³/h
  • Medium Temperature: up to 200°C

Benefits:

  • Maximum system availability due to a reduced number of wear parts
  • Chemical resistance ensured by a flexible and large variety of wetted parts
  • Human and environmental safety
  • Low energy costs due to high efficiency
  • Highest operational safety by intelligent control system

FELUWA MULTISAFE® Pompes à double membrane tubulaire

 

LA SOLUTION ADAPTEE POUR DES PRESSIONS JUSQU’A 350 BAR

La pompe FELUWA MULTISAFE® offre un avantage technologique unique : la double membrane tubulaire. Elle représente un développement et une amélioration conséquente des pompes à membranes conventionnelles. Une histoire à succès impressionnante et internationale, comprenant les projets les plus ambitieux, qui démontre leur performance et leur fiabilité supérieure.

Le produit pompé est entouré par les deux membranes tubulaires, qui forment une double séparation hermétique envers l’espace de commande hydraulique. A l’aide d’une transmission par vilebrequin, le piston ou piston plongeur active à chaque va et vient un liquide hydraulique. Cela crée une contraction des membranes tubulaires et la variation du volume intérieur résulte donc enun pompage du produit. Ce mouvement est comparable à celui d’une veine – la bionique dans la construction des pompes !

Grâceà au nombre réduit de pièces en contact avec le produit et un nombre fiable de pièces d’usures, la pompe peut facilement être adaptée flexiblement à un grand nombre d’applications et offre des frais d’entretien réduits.

La MULTISAFE® est la pompe parfaite pour pomper des produits agressifs, abrasifs, corrosifs, toxiques et contenant des matières solides. Elle est utilisée dans le monde entier pour le chargement des réacteurs, autoclaves, séchoirs à pulvérisation et filtre presses, pour la gazéification du charbon et pour le pompage des liquides contenant matières solides / concentrées.

Données de performance:

  • Pression:  ≤ 350 bar
  • Débit : ≤ 1.350 m³/h
  • Température du produit: ≤ 200°C

Avantages:

  • Disponibilité maximum grâce à un nombre réduit des pièces d’usages
  • Haute résistance chimique par un nombre réduit et un choix flexible des pièces en contact avec le produit
  • Sécurité pour les personnes et l’environnement
  • Économies d’énergie par haut rendement
  • Haute sécurité de fonctionnement grâce aux systèmes de contrôle intelligents